al-Barran Logo

Baronial Officers

Baron

Sir Rowland de Grey of Lincolnshire

baron@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Baroness

Mistress Ymanya Murray

baroness@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Seneschal

Lady Phaidra Thebaia

seneschal@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Blaiddwyn

Lord Brynjolf Bjarnison

blaiddwyn@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Reeve

Lady Catriona de Friseal

reeve@al-barran.outlands.org

505-459-0627

office webpage

Quartermaster

Lord Frösti

quartermaster@al-barran.outlands.org

330-221-2145

office webpage

Chatelaine

Lord Jose Taberna de Torquemada

chatelaine@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Arts & Sciences Minister

Lady Gwenlyn Aldwyn

artsandsciences@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Chronicler

Lord Constantine de la Cortez

chronicler@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Webminister

Sir Uighur-un Buqu

webminister@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Knight Marshal

Lord Iler Rasmussen

knightmarshal@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Rapier Marshal

Lady Lucrezia de Carducci

rapiermarshal@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Archery Captain

Honorable Lord Mikhailo

archerycaptain@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Equestrian Contact

Mistress Ymanya Murray

equestrian@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage

Scribe

Duchess Cecilia Mowebray

scribe@al-barran.outlands.org

office webpage