al-Barran Logo

Baronial Officers

Baron

Sir Rowland de Grey of Lincolnshire

baron@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Baroness

Mistress Ymanya Murray

baroness@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Seneschal

THL Johanna Morganstern

seneschal@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Blaiddwyn

Lord Brynjolf Bjarnison

blaiddwyn@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Reeve

Lady Catrina Fraser

reeve@al-barran.outlands.org

505-459-0627

webpage

Quartermaster

Lord Frösti

quartermaster@al-barran.outlands.org

330-221-2145

webpage

Chatelaine

Lord Jose Taberna de Torquemada

chatelaine@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Arts & Sciences Minister

Lady Gwenlyn Aldwyn

artsandsciences@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Chronicler

Lord Constantine de la Cortez

chronicler@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Webminister

Sir Uighur-un Buqu

webminister@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Herald

Juana de Granada

herald@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Knight Marshal

Sir Mathias McCool

knightmarshal@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Rapier Marshal

Lady Lucrezia de Carducci

rapiermarshal@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Archery Captain

Honorable Lord Mikhailo

archerycaptain@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Equestrian Contact

Mistress Ymanya Murray

equestrian@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Scribe

Duchess Cecilia Mowebray

scribe@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage

Social Media Minister

Master Harduin

webpage

List Minister

THL Johanna

listminister@al-barran.outlands.org

webpage