Baronial Officers

Baron
Sir Rowland de Grey of Lincolnshire
baron@al-barran.outlands.org
office webpage
Baroness
Mistress Ymanya Murray
baroness@al-barran.outlands.org
office webpage
Seneschal
Lady Phaidra Thebaia
seneschal@al-barran.outlands.org
505-569-1082
office webpage
Blaiddwyn
Lord Brynjolf Bjarnison
blaiddwyn@al-barran.outlands.org
office webpage
Reeve
Lady Catriona de Friseal
reeve@al-barran.outlands.org
505-459-0627
office webpage
Quartermaster
Lord Frösti
quartermaster@al-barran.outlands.org
330-221-2145
office webpage
Chatelaine
Lord Jose Taberna de Torquemada
chatelaine@al-barran.outlands.org
office webpage
Arts & Sciences Minister
Lady Gwenlyn Aldwyn
artsandsciences@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Chronicler
Lord Constantine de la Cortez
chronicler@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Webminister
Sir Uighur-un Buqu
webminister@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Herald
Juana de Granada
herald@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Knight Marshal
Lord Iler Rasmussen
knightmarshal@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Rapier Marshal
Lady Lucrezia de Carducci
rapiermarshal@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Archery Captain
Honorable Lord Mikhailo
archerycaptain@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Equestrian Contact
Mistress Ymanya Murray
equestrian@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
Scribe
Duchess Cecilia Mowebray
scribe@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
List Minister
THL Johanna
listminister@al-barran.outlands.org
n/a
office webpage
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙